LP’s excellent staycation – Day 36

by LogPoes

So, that 24 hour zine thing zine that I was going to print in black and white? I seriously disliked how it looked, so I decided to print it out on my trusty printer in colour instead!

Click for bigger:

Printing out 24 24-page zines (no, this is not a typo) took 3 1/2 hours. And no, that is not a typo either. Since I don’t have a paper cutter, I then cut 144 pages in half using an x-acto knife and a ruler, which made me feel very ~hardcore~. But seriously, I really enjoy the cutting, folding, stapling process. I think it’s the repetitiveness and the tangibleness. If that is even a word. After an hour or two, I had two lovely piles of zines and felt Le Accomplished, which is French for very very accomplished.

Anyway, in short: 24 hour zine thing zine, 24 pages, A5, full colour, 24 copies (I’m not reprinting this zine), 1 euro plus postage to wherever you are (NL 50 cents, Europe 85 cents, the rest of the world 95 cents). If you’re interested, email me at LogPoes@gmail.com. Zine trades also welcome of course!

