Hibernation mode

by LP

For a while there I thought I was sailing smoothly through this winter, but a couple of days ago I realised that despite vitamins and fancy daylight lamps, yup, I am tired. Le Tired, even. Combine that with preparing for exams, waiting for the results of said exams, waiting for yet another decision from The Powers That Be, and we’ve got a “study, eat, sleep, wash, study, eat, sleep”-situation going on.

Fear not, I’m not depressed or even unhappy, I’m just not in a state that is very conductive to creativity. So although I technically do have some time asides from studying that I could be using to write zines and sketchbooks and extensive blogposts, it’s just not happening right now. Lots of sleeping is what is happening, which, considering I’ve been having these moments again where I think I still need to do things that I’ve already done weeks ago, seems like a great idea. Creativity will surely happen again when my mind is caught up with my life.

Helping me with the chillaxing, is Clark, and this is what it looks like when he cuddles me:

Clark snuggle

Best face ever, y/y?

