The Sketchbook Project 2015 is DONE!

by LogPoes

In my last post, I wrote about needing to move on after an unsuccesful paper because heaps of deadlines were coming up. One of these deadlines was for The Sketchbook Project 2015.

This year, I started out way earlier than in other years and the plan was to adhere to a January deadline and not the actual one in March. However, being of the “no deadline = no work” variety, I did not manage to do this and finished it up on the 30th of March, one day before the deadline. Which is a vast improvement from finishing it 3 minutes before the deadline and then running to the post office, hoping it’s still open.

Of course I’ve taken pictures of the process, that wasn’t very elaborate this time, as I had already done most of the work. Click on the cover here below to go to Flickr to see the photos:

Cover sketchbook 2015

