Success! (and a windmill picture)

by LP

Last week’s write a ton was successful, thankfully one of the essay deadlines got extended a couple of days, which gave me just enough room to breathe. I really hope that I’ll get passing grades and never ever ever ever have to do this again, because it’s neither healthy nor fun.

What is fun, is that I got my results back from the “Introduction to your thesis“-class, which I managed to pass, which is yay. I’m still working on the proposal though, mostly because I have prioritised all my other writing and haven’t paid a lot of attention to it. Hopefully, I’ll finish it sometime in the coming week, together with a film review and probably something else that is due but that I can’t recall right now. My schedule knows, so I’ll figure it out.

For now, have a picture I shot of the windmill at the end of the street, no filter:

20150503_211536

