Zine/sketchbook news

by LP

Finally, after about 8 million years, some zine news: I have resumed work on The Wreckage, zine #2 in ~the trilogy~! Having read through all the material, I have distilled which topics are going to be featured in what order. Well, sorta kinda, I assume some switching around will happen, but at least I have a general idea. In the coming week(s), I will be editing down the heap of words into readable “chapters”, and then hopefully get to the layout phase and finally finish it and move on to the final installment of ~the trilogy~.

I am trying to get them done quickly not only because I have been working on them for so long and need to get the momentum back, but also because I still have three different Sketchbook Project projects lying around that I would like to finish up. Only one of them has a deadline, thankfully. The biggest challenge will be finding the folder in which I put them (and the notes/ideas I already had for them), as my house is still a lot on the messy side and I seem to have misplaced… everything. I will of course, as always, keep you updated. πŸ˜€

