Unholy laughter

by LogPoes

A thing that has most definitely not changed around here, is my inability to judge how long it takes me to select pictures and write captions. Having shuffeled (you really can’t call it walking) to not one but two exhibitions in the last week, I had hoped to share a couple of shots I’ve taken, but that’s still a work in progress that I’m hoping to get done sometime tomorrow.

To make up for this, have a video that has, since my introduction to it in the summer of 2011, been my go to in case of feeling Le Miserable. Yes, I think this is funny to the level of literal tears streaming down my face. Yes, you can judge me for basically having the sense of humor of a 14 year old boy, I judge myself for that too on occasion. Usually when I’m not semi-dying of laughter at this video:

 

*brb forming a band again*

